Deepdale Cafe Annual Refit - CLOSED

Monday 8th to Thursday 11th January 2018
Closed all day sorry


Deepdale Cafe will be closed for their annual deep clean and refit. Apologies for any inconvenience, and we hope to see you back enjoying the cafe from Friday 12th January.

 

Deepdale Cafe Annual Refit - CLOSED, Deepdale Cafe, Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast | Deepdale Cafe will be closed for their annual deep clean and refit.  Apologies for any inconvenience, and we hope to see you back enjoying the cafe from Friday 12th January. | deepdale, cafe, closed, annual, clean, deep, dalegate, market

 

Every catering company needs a few days to deep clean and refit, and deepest darkest January is the best time here on the North Norfolk Coast.

The cafe will be open again for delicious breakfasts, morning coffee & cake, lunches and afternoon teas from Friday 12th January.

Price:

Location: Deepdale Cafe, Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast

More information

deepdale, cafe, closed, annual, clean, deep, dalegate, market

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Deepdale Cafe Annual Refit - CLOSED'

Other Dates For Your Diary

Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 20 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 22 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 23 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 24 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 24 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 26 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 29 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 30 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 31 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 31 Jul