Live Music Session - Front Porch

Friday 29th June 2018
1pm - 3pm (Norfolk Time)


Front Porch are a musical trio that perform a wide range of original songs and poems.

 

Live Music Session - Front Porch, Deepdale Cafe Burnham Deepdale | Front Porch are a musical trio that perform a wide range of original songs and poems. | live, music, folk, acoustic, where to go, north norfolk coast

 

Deepdale Cafe holds acoustic sessions once a month on Sunday lunch time.

So why not come out and enjoy a sandwich and a coffee, or a light bite and a beer or glass of while listening to the acoustic music, or even the renowned Deepdale all day breakfast whilst listening to the songs and ditties of Front Porch.

Kevan is a successful performer who has had a number of songs published. Their sets have been acclaimed for their eclectic nature.

Price: Free entry

Location: Deepdale Cafe Burnham Deepdale

More information

live, music, folk, acoustic, where to go, north norfolk coast

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Live Music Session - Front Porch'

Other Dates For Your Diary

Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 20 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 22 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 23 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 24 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 24 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 26 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 29 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 30 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 31 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 31 Jul