Street Food Saturday

Saturday 25th August 2018
5.30pm to 9pm


The all new craze of Street Food is hitting us. It's only right that we keep up with the latest trends and make sure we have these things on offer for you all.

 

Street Food Saturday, Deepdale Cafe, Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8FB | The all new craze of Street Food is hitting us.  It's only right that we keep up with the latest trends and make sure we have these things on offer for you all. | Food, Saturdays, summer, street food, music, evenings, camping, café, children, sailing, walking,

 

Each Saturday our menu will be limited to street food only, however there will be definitely something to everyone's taste. Along with the food we will be having performers along the street theme, such as buskers and magicians. Please note that we will not have performers for every Saturday so keep an eye on our Facebook page.

Price: Free to enter, see menu for details

Location: Deepdale Cafe, Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, North Norfolk Coast, PE31 8FB

More information

Food, Saturdays, summer, street food, music, evenings, camping, café, children, sailing, walking,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Street Food Saturday'

Other Dates For Your Diary

Pop Up Shops
Thu 18 to Tue 23 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 20 Jul
 
Full Moon Rituals
Sun 21 Jul
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 22 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 23 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 24 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 24 Jul
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 25 to Tue 30 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 26 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 27 Jul
 
Sacred Sunday
Sun 28 Jul
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 29 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 30 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 31 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 31 Jul