30 Days Wild

Saturday 1st to Sunday 30th June 2024
See website for more information


30 Days Wild is The Wildlife Trusts' annual nature challenge where they ask the nation to do one 'wild' thing a day every day throughout June.

 

30 Days Wild, Anywhere you like to embrace nature! | 30 Days Wild is The Wildlife Trusts' annual nature challenge where they ask the nation to do one 'wild' thing a day every day throughout June. | wildlife, trust, 30, days, wild, activities, countryside, norfolk,
30 Days Wild, Anywhere you like to embrace nature! | 30 Days Wild is The Wildlife Trusts' annual nature challenge where they ask the nation to do one 'wild' thing a day every day throughout June. | wildlife, trust, 30, days, wild, activities, countryside, norfolk,
30 Days Wild, Anywhere you like to embrace nature! | 30 Days Wild is The Wildlife Trusts' annual nature challenge where they ask the nation to do one 'wild' thing a day every day throughout June. | wildlife, trust, 30, days, wild, activities, countryside, norfolk,
30 Days Wild, Anywhere you like to embrace nature! | 30 Days Wild is The Wildlife Trusts' annual nature challenge where they ask the nation to do one 'wild' thing a day every day throughout June. | wildlife, trust, 30, days, wild, activities, countryside, norfolk,

 

This June, take the challenge and do one wild thing every day!

It's easy. We want you to do something wild every day throughout June: that's 30 simple, fun and exciting Random Acts of Wildness.

It might seem like a no-brainer, but the Wildlife Trusts have been working with the University of Derby to prove that spending time in nature is good for you. 30 Days Wild is all about taking a little bit of time every day to do something a little bit wild, so take the challenge and you might just find yourself feeling a little bit healthier, happier and wilder!

Things are a little different this year, but there are still plenty of ways to do something wild from home.

When you sign up for 30 Days Wild, you'll receive an online pack of wild goodies, plus lots of ideas to inspire you to go wild. And of course you don't just have to do what we suggest: why not make up your own Random Acts of Wildness?

You can share all the things you do with us on social media using #30DaysWild along with thousands of other people taking part.

Price: Free to take part, enjoy wildlife!

Location: Anywhere you like to embrace nature!

More information

wildlife, trust, 30, days, wild, activities, countryside, norfolk,

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for '30 Days Wild'

Other Dates For Your Diary

Pop Up Shops
Thu 16 to Tue 21 May
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 18 May
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 22 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 23 to Tue 28 May
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 24 May
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 25 May
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sun 26 May
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 27 May
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 29 May
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 29 May
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 30 May to Tue 4 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 31 May
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 1 Jun
 
Open Farm Sunday
Sun 2 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 5 Jun