Hikmicro Thermal Imaging Roadshow

Wednesday 7th February 2024
5pm to 8.30pm


Join The One Stop Nature Shop and HIKMICRO for their thermal imaging roadshow. You will be able to try the latest thermal binoculars and monoculars.

 

Hikmicro Thermal Imaging Roadshow, One Stop Nature Shop, Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8FB | Join The One Stop Nature Shop and HIKMICRO for their thermal imaging roadshow.  You will be able to try the latest thermal binoculars and monoculars. | hikmicro, roadshow, one, stop, nature, shop, thermal, imaging, binoculars, monoculars, north, norfolk, coast, burnham, deepdale, brancaster, wildlife, bird, watching, evening

 

One Stop Nature Shop is a fantastic place to get your wildlife watching equipment and information about the local area.  They host the Hikmicro thermal imaging roadshow to expand the range of equipment they offer.

Weather permitting, there will be the opportunity to take a walk to Deepdale Marsh to try them out on these thermal imaging devices to view the amazing Norfolk wildlife.

Price: Free to take part

Location: One Stop Nature Shop, Dalegate Market, Burnham Deepdale, Norfolk, PE31 8FB

More information

hikmicro, roadshow, one, stop, nature, shop, thermal, imaging, binoculars, monoculars, north, norfolk, coast, burnham, deepdale, brancaster, wildlife, bird, watching, evening

Why not stay at Deepdale Camping & Rooms for 'Hikmicro Thermal Imaging Roadshow'

Other Dates For Your Diary

Pop Up Shops
Thu 13 to Tue 18 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 19 Jun
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 19 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 20 to Tue 25 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 21 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 22 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 26 Jun
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 26 Jun
 
Pop Up Shops
Thu 27 Jun to Tue 2 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Fri 28 Jun
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Sat 29 Jun
 
Currylicious - Street Food
Mon 1 Jul
 
Crafty Burger Company - Street Food
Tue 2 Jul
 
Deepdale Pizzas - Street Food
Wed 3 Jul
 
Fused Glass Workshops
Wed 3 Jul